Here We Go…

Hello readers of my blog,

I am writing to you all to let you know about a few upcoming…let’s call them, adjustments, to this here blog. I will still be writing my own personal feelings, stories, antidotes, etc. HOWEVER, I am currently enrolled in a class (J452 Strategic PR Writing) in which will have me required to post here a bit more often, and a bit more focused (topic-wise). Again, don’t you fret. I will still be writing in my true rambling style and insomniac state at times as well. Just a bit more often in the focused, educated, and thought provoking style for class.

My main focus will be on Sports Marketing and PR, but I will also be responding to posts provided by my professor which are related to sports, politics, entertainment or technology.

Just letting you all know!

Leave a Reply

